yaaa-recipients-2021IIT-KGP Young Alumni Achiever Award (YAAA) recipients announced for 2021

Information provided by IIT-Kharagpur (August 19, 2021)

The following message was shared by IIT-KGP Director V.K. Tewari on his Facebook page:

Heartiest congratulations to the recipients of The Young Alumni Achiever Award 2021 include, Dr. Bipin Rajendran, Ms. N M Leepsa, Mr. Arjun Nohwar, Ms. Honey Pamnani, Mr. Prashant Kumar Agrawal, Mr. Nishad Kenkre, Mr. Arpit Dave, Mr. Pushkar Singh, Mr. Subhadeep Mondal, Mr. Shishir Modi, Mr. Ankit Parasher, Mr. Sudarshan Ravi, Mr. Pranav Goel, Mr. Uttam Digga, Mr. Guntupalli Pavan Kumar, Mr. Anindya Dutta, Mr. Arpit Jain, Mr. Pranesh Chaudhary, Ms. Shruti Ghatge, Mr. Sameer Aggarwal, Mr. Sabyasachi Roy, Mr. Venkat Appala Narasayya CH, and Dr Sreeja Nag.
The Young Alumni Achiever Award felicitates the achievements of young alumni who have shown promise and early success in the professional journey. The award is conferred by the institute each and every year to the alumni aged 45 or below to acknowledge their extraordinary accomplishments, outstanding achievements in their chosen field and for distinguished community services, which in turn have created an impact and made their alma mater proud.

The IITKGP Foundation US would like to extend their congratulations and best wishes to the awardees!