partha-ghosh-academy-of-leadership-event-02282022IITKGP's Partha Ghosh Academy of Leadership to hold second "International Monthly Leadership Lecture Series"

Information provided by Partha Ghosh Academy of Leadership (February 25, 2022)

Dear Sir(s)/Madam(s),

Greetings from Partha Ghosh Academy of Leadership, IIT Kharagpur!

We are honoured to inform you that our guest speaker for the month of February is a renowned author, corporate advisor, and former director of Tata Sons, Shri R. GopalKrishnan ji.  As the Chairman of Unilever Arabia, as MD of Brooke Bond Lipton and Vice Chairman of Hindustan Lever, and as a director of Tata Sons and several Tata companies, and also as an independent director Press Trust of India he has addressed a full range of Leadership issues in multiple settings.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Title of his talk: Exploring dimensions of Innovation: Expressing Leadership from within!

Date: 28 Feb. 2022
Time: 9 PM (IST), 3:30 PM (GMT), 10:30 AM (EST) , 12:30 AM (Tokyo) 11:30 PM (Beijing)

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89041769089?pwd=Nm43QjN5SjNFNDRYYWJ6UmJuTlRSdz09

Kindly circulate the event flyer to your known contacts for wide participation. No registration fee is required to attend the talk.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Thank you,

Sincerest regards,

Shailendra K Varshney
Chairman, Partha Ghosh Academy of Leadership
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
West Bengal, 721302, India