Event Announcement: Weekly Zoom Meeting with Hosts Arvind Jain ('69) and Prabjit Singh ('69)

1969 Batch members Arvind Jain (1969/B.Tech./ME/AZ) and Prabjit Singh (1969/B.Tech/MET/VS) have been hosting weekly Zoom meetings that feature different presenters/topics every session. The sessions are held every Friday (subject to change based on speaker availability) at 8:30am PDT/ 10:30am CDT/ 11:30am EDT/ 9:00pm IST.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9175932047?pwd=SFN1ckFIVTE4cStpSGdTa2ptRG9Odz09

Meeting ID: 917 593 2047
Passcode: iitkgp

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Below is the latest upcoming schedule (subject to change):

Date Presenter/Topic Host
July 1, 2022 Komal Dhillon (JP Morgan)/Investing in Stocks/(Recording) Prabjit Singh
July 8, 2022 Anjan Chatterjee (IIT Delhi)/Societal Corruption Arvind Jain
July 15, 2022 Open Mic Session N/A
July 22, 2022 Open Mic Session N/A
July 29, 2022 Amitava Mukerjee/Computer History Museum Revolution Tour-Part 1 Arvind Jain
August 5, 2022 Amitava Mukerjee/Computer History Museum Revolution Tour-Part 2 Arvind Jain
August 12, 2022 No formal presentation--general discussion Arvind Jain
August 19, 2022 Harjinder Singh/The Accidental Entrepreneur Arvind Jain
August 26, 2022 Peter Chan/Getting out of the rat race to pursue my dream Arvind Jain