iitstartuptiepicKGPians along with other IITians at the TiEcon Gala 2022

Information provided by Ron Gupta ('70) (May 9, 2022)

L to R: Bidyut Parruck (Kgp '81 - President), Manoj Goel (Roorkee- Past President & Investor Relations), Suhag Desai (Bombay- Coach), Arjun Malhotra (Kgp '70- Chairman), Monishi Sanyal (Madras- Founder & Chief Evangelist), Anand Jagannathan (Kanpur- Mentor)


Make sure to submit your photos and information about KGPians Getting Together--whether socially or for KGP events. We will try to get them added to an upcoming newsletter! Send an email emoran@iitkgpfoundation.org with the details.