mr-narayanamurthy_talk_flyer_31may2022IITKGP's Partha Ghosh Academy of Leadership Talk with Mr. Narayana Murthy (Founder, Infosys)

Information provided by IITKGP Partha Ghosh Academy of Leadership (May 22, 2022)

Greetings from Partha Ghosh Academy of Leadership at Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur!

The Academy of Leadership at Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur takes this opportunity to invite you to a significant discussions between Mr. Narayana Murthy (Founder, Infosys Limited) and Dr. Partha Ghosh to reflect on how we could uncover the hidden leadership potential within us in becoming more responsible problem solvers!

Date: 31st May 2022

Time: 8:00 PM (IST), 10:30 AM (EST), 11:30 PM (JST), 2:30 PM (GMT)

Register for free to attend the talk: https://forms.gle/pF19qS7cSzjyQ9HRA


The digital version of the vision document/brochure of the academy is available through following link: https://tinyurl.com/2p9dasb7


The WebEx link for the talk will be shared to all registered attendees by 30th May 2022.