unnamed-1-PanIIT USA presents "Chai & Chitchat: Developing and Enjoying Life Time Hobbies"

Information provided by PanIIT USA (June 2, 2022)

PANIIT Tristate, a PanIIT USA Chapter, is thrilled to announce the 2022 series of “Chai & Chit Chat” with  IITian’s who have excelled beyond science, engineering, and management. Details of the event are listed below.

                                                                                                                                                                       

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Date: 6/26/2022

Time: 🇺🇸 11:00 am EDT; 10:00 am CDT; 8:00 am PDT

                🇮🇳 8:30 pm IST

Register here: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0sd-qhqDojHNNDxT8Wfm0FezVgdmljDiwC

 This Chai & Chit Chat brings to you  Anil Grover, an IITian who served a career in banking, retired and filled his life with his old passions -  Art and Music.  Join Anil on an hour-long journey of how he learned digital finger-painting on his smartphone and his foray into playing the mouth organ.  He will give live demos of how to finger paint on your smartphone as well as his live performance on the mouth organ. Join Anil's talented display of how to overcome post retirement blues.

If this interests you, we invite you to register and join us for this free event.

Amitabh Raturi

PanIIT USA Chapter Board Member