screenshot-2022-07-15-at-08-35-46-powerpoint-presentation---leadership_talk_acm_arup_raha_july-23-2022_digital-poster.pdfPartha Ghosh Academy of Leadership to hold talk with retired Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha

Information shared by IITKGP Partha Ghosh Academy of Leadership (July 14, 2022)

Greetings from Partha Ghosh Academy of Leadership at Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur!

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

The Academy of Leadership at Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur takes this opportunity to invite you for upcoming talk by Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha (retd.) who will speak on, “What Corporate and Civic Worlds Can Learn from Military Leadership”.

Kindly mark July 23rd, 7:30 PM IST/10 AM EST in your calendar.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Date: 23rd July 2022

Time: 7:30 PM (IST), 10:00 AM (EST), 11:00 PM (JST), 2:00 PM (GMT)

Register for free to attend the talk: https://forms.gle/7YPw7Ar8K4b87BTs5

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

The WebEx link for the talk will be shared to all registered attendees by 22nd July 2022.