sandip-chakrabortyIIT-Kharagpur Professor Sandip Chakraborty among those selected for Young Engineer Awards 2019

Indian Express (September 19, 2019)

The awardees will receive a prize of Rs 1 lakh and citation. The entire list of awardees is available at the website, inae.in.

"IIT-Kanpur, IIT-Kharagpur professors selected for Young Engineer Award 2019"

INEA Young Engineer Award 2019: The Indian National Academy of Engineering (INAE) has announced the list for the Young Engineer Award 2019. Ketan Rajawat from the Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT Kanpur) has been selected for the INAE Young Engineer Award 2019.

Sandip Chakraborty from the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, IIT Kharagpur has also been selected for the award by the Indian National Academy of Engineering. (Read More)