Join IIT-KGP for the 70th Foundation Day Program and Launch of the Academy of Classical & Folk Arts

Dear [first_name],

IIT Kharagpur invites you to the 70th Foundation Day Program and the e-Launch of the Academy of Classical & Folk Arts

Join us for the curtain-raiser of the Platinum Jubilee Celebration and Launch of the Academy of Classical & Folk Arts

Foundation Day Chief Guest: Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Hon'ble Minister of Education, Govt. of India

View the Foundation Day Program Schedule

Watch Live the day-long celebrations on August 18, 2020--links are found below:

Institute Function, 10.00 AM - 1.00 PM IST (9:30 PM PDT/10:30 PM MDT/11:30 PM CDT/12:30 AM EDT):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Obugm01bsqE

Foundation Day Debate, 04.30 - 06.00 PM IST (4:00 AM PDT/5:00 AM MDT/6:00 AM CDT/7:00 AM EDT):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iiidOuU2rL0

                                                                                                                                                                              

Do not miss the launch of the Academy of Classical & Folk Arts, the first of its kind facility in the history of technical institutes in India, set up with support from the esteemed alumni of IIT Kharagpur. While we celebrate the heritage of IIT KGP on August 18 every year, we will sow the seeds of a new legacy on this Foundation Day.

e-Launch of Academy of Classical & Folk Arts and Cultural Program "Sur-o-Avishkar", 06.30 - 08.00 PM IST (6:00 AM PDT/7:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM CDT/9:00 AM EDT):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYXcFShpD90

For more information on the events, follow our Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/977004179440209/

 






----------------------------------
The IITKGP Foundation respects your privacy!
To make sure these communications are not mistakenly blocked in the future by your spam-blocker, please add 'email_watch@omnimagnet.net' and 'webmaster@iitkgpfoundation.org' to your approved-senders-list. If you no longer wish to receive correspondence of this kind from the IITKGP Foundation please follow this unsubscribe link: http://www.iitkgpfoundation.org/unsubscribe.html?email=[email]. You will be removed from receiving any further e-mails at that point. Please allow up to 72 hours to process.